Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 16, 2024, 07:50:51 AM
714149 Posts in 53091 Topics by 7732 Members
Latest Member: Larryfiste
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Other Topics  |  Off Topic Discussion  |  Ahhhh... dammit! Guess I've gotten even fatter... « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: Ahhhh... dammit! Guess I've gotten even fatter...  (Read 6060 times)
BTM
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

« on: February 03, 2010, 10:50:26 AM »

So, I just bought a new pair of pants and shorts from Wal-Mart via online order and guess what?  Neither of them FIT!  Never mind they're the same size I'm currently wearing... (Course, the pants in my current size have gotten a little tighter of late...)

But this doesn't make ANY damn sense!  I've been working out after work steadily for the past several months, and I've been cutting back on certain foods.  How the hell could I be GAINING weight?  I alternate between the threadmill and the ellipitical, and then I do weight lifting.  I was doing two reps of about 35 for my arms and legs at about 40 pounds when I started, now I'm up to 60.

I don't know what my current weight is exactly, the stupid doctors office doesn't have a scale that can weigh me, but how could I gotten worse?  Is all this damn effort for nothing?  

AHHHH!!!!

This p**ses me off, and no one really seems care, I'm getting no support from my family, my mom alternatively keeps reminding me I need to lose weight while, at the same time, pushing unhealthy meals at me every time I go over to visit for dinner.

And now this post is getting harder to type cause the thing keeps scrolling up and down on me as I type this...

Dang it!

"Some people mature, some just get older." -Andrew Vachss
3mnkids

« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2010, 11:19:10 AM »