Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 29, 2024, 05:13:00 AM
713389 Posts in 53058 Topics by 7725 Members
Latest Member: wibwao
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Movies  |  Good Movies  |  Craziest Experiences at the Movie Theatre « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: Craziest Experiences at the Movie Theatre  (Read 5698 times)
Flick James
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

Honorary Bastard of Arts

« on: November 17, 2010, 01:37:24 PM »

I have had some noteworthy experiences at the movie theatre. Sometimes in direct relationship to the movie I am going to see, sometimes unrelated. They can be funny experiences, wild experiences, whatever. I was thinking about one such experience and it inspired me to start a topic.

Growing up 30 minutes from Hollywood has it's advantages in terms of going to the movies.