Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 19, 2024, 01:10:31 AM
712922 Posts in 53040 Topics by 7722 Members
Latest Member: GenevaBarr
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Other Topics  |  Off Topic Discussion  |  Tree's up! « previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Tree's up!  (Read 2982 times)
Paquita
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

« on: November 27, 2010, 01:01:39 AM »

I couldn't wait a full 24 hours after Thanksgiving was over!  We just put our tree up!  I didn't get the skirt on it yet and the cats are already going nuts.

I know it may be enough pink to make some people puke, but I love my frilly pink tree!  I have a feeling pink decorations are going to be very popular in the next coming years, so I just want it to be known that I've been decorating my tree in pink for at least 10 years.

I wanna see your holiday decor!  It doesn't have to be just Christmas stuff! 

Newt
Mostly Harmless. Mostly.

I want to be Ripley when I grow up.

« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2010, 07:40:50 AM »

Very elegant!  It's lovely, Paquita.

Ours won't be going up for weeks yet.  And I'm afraid the decorations will be rather...colourful and eclectic.  Years of gathering ornaments and I tend to go overboard.  Lookingup

"May I offer you a Peek Frean?" - Walter Bishop
"Thank you for appreciating my descent into deviant behavior, Mr. Reese." - Harold Finch
Jack
B-Movie Kraken

« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2010, 07:59:20 AM »

Congrat's Paquita  TeddyR  I think we'll wait another week and half or so before getting ours. 

The world is changed by your example, not by your opinion.

- Paulo Coelho
claws
« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2010, 08:56:23 AM »

Nice tree!

Too early for me though. Ours won't go up until one week before christmas. I remember in the old days it wouldn't go up until the night before.