Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 29, 2024, 07:44:54 AM
713396 Posts in 53059 Topics by 7725 Members
Latest Member: wibwao
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Information Exchange  |  Movie Reviews  |  The Omega Reviews: Iteration 0 « previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: The Omega Reviews: Iteration 0  (Read 3513 times)
OmegaGeek
Dedicated Viewer

« on: July 05, 2011, 10:48:52 AM »

So I thought I'd throw some stuff up on the wall and see if it sticks:

I have a character-driven review show, The Omega Reviews: Iteration 0, and I'm just starting out. My reviewing niche is best described as "movies you forgot you remembered", which are sometimes good, sometimes bad, but always funny. Here are the reviews so far this season:

Episode 1: The Maxx: http://blip.tv/the-omega/the-omega-iteration-0-the-maxx-4497257
Episode 2: Don't Eat the Pictures: http://blip.tv/the-omega/the-omega-iteration-0-don-t-eat-the-pictures-4525246
Episode 3: Unico in the Island of Magic: http://blip.tv/the-omega/the-omega-iteration-0-unico-in-the-island-of-magic-5089254
Episode 4: The Taint (with Diamanda Hagan): http://blip.tv/the-omega/the-omega-diamanda-hagan-iteration-0-the-taint-5095449
Episode 5: eXistenZ: http://blip.tv/the-omega/the-omega-iteration-0-existenz-5273714

I'm looking for feedback (both positive and negative) although I already know about the audio issues and looking to have clean audio for the next review. If you've interest, I also have several non-review videos on my website (a humor series, This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things), as well as a text-only blog project, Meet the Doctor, which is an attempt to watch the entirety of Doctor Who, beginning with the 1963 first season.

Thanks!  TeddyR

WingedSerpent
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

I AM THE BAD PHOTOSHOP EFFECT!