Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 18, 2024, 04:32:43 AM
714200 Posts in 53091 Topics by 7734 Members
Latest Member: BlackVuemmo
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Other Topics  |  Off Topic Discussion  |  Shakeology « previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Shakeology  (Read 3827 times)
The Burgomaster
Aggravating People Worldwide Since 1964
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

« on: March 30, 2011, 03:53:29 PM »

Has anyone ever tried this?  I've been drinking it for a few months.  It tastes like dirt with chocolate mixed in.  Here are some of the ingredients:

* Blue green algae
* Pea fiber (not to be confused ith pee fiber)
* Barley grass
* Oatgrass
* Wheatgrass
* Grape seed extract

Doesn't that sound yummy?  Sometimes I fart after drinking it and I end up with "spin art" on my undies.  <~~ T.M.I.

"Do not walk behind me, for I may not lead. Do not walk ahead of me, for I may not follow. Do not walk beside me either. Just pretty much leave me the hell alone."
Killer Bees
Newly Appointed Government Employee and

Never give up on love

« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2011, 04:21:13 AM »

You're right.  That is too much information  Buggedout

What health benefits does this shake have?  Where did you find the recipe?  Why did you decide to try it?  Have you lost any weight from drinking it?

Enquiring minds want to know Cheers

Flower, gleam and glow
Let your power shine
Make the clock reverse
Bring back what once was mine
Heal what has been hurt
Change the fates' design
Save what has been lost
Bring back what once was mine
What once was mine.......
Jack
B-Movie Kraken

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2011, 06:58:59 AM »

You'd think that would add so much fiber to your diet that your poops would be like foundation stones.