Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 19, 2024, 02:10:14 PM
714238 Posts in 53092 Topics by 7736 Members
Latest Member: ShayneGree
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Movies  |  Bad Movies  |  Ren & Stimpy are back!!! « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: Ren & Stimpy are back!!!  (Read 5475 times)
wuggles451
« on: June 09, 2003, 11:09:34 PM »

i heard about this about a year ago but wrote it off as a rumor but now i have confirmation REN AND STIMPY ARE BACK the ALL NEW episodes premiere on the news Spike TV (the firts network for men) WOO HOO

Dunners
Bad Movie Lover

« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2003, 11:43:15 PM »

AUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGHH! I hated this peice of s**t show! The art and animation makes me want to scream!( I'm an artist and bad art gets to me)

save the world, kill a politician or two.
wuggles451
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2003, 12:05:11 AM »

whhhhaaaaa?? ok so i havent watched the show in years but i have found memories of powdered toast and log and Don't Wiz On the Electric Fence the yule time yak etc the new show promises to be more "adult" witch probly means more disgusting but i cant wait to check it out

Paquita
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2003, 12:49:57 AM »

oh my fat! whos doing it!? is john k gonna do it!? is it all the same people!? whats sikpe tv?! do i have ot!? im so horny for ren and stimpy!!

love colleen!
Phantom 187
Dedicated Viewer

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2003, 03:00:55 AM »

Please don't forget Muddy Mudd Skipper
wuggles451
« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2003, 10:44:58 AM »

If you get TNN then you have spike tv they are changing the name of the network and showing less redneck oriented programs starting June 16.  and they seem to want to compete with Adult Swim because they debut an animation block the 26