Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 03, 2024, 04:07:07 PM
715876 Posts in 53157 Topics by 7771 Members
Latest Member: VernMolone
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Movies  |  Bad Movies  |  plan nine from outer space was on tcm yesterday morning « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: plan nine from outer space was on tcm yesterday morning  (Read 3244 times)
the master
« on: July 25, 2008, 01:12:29 PM »

at nine. and did any one here know there remaking plan nine the day the earth stood
still attack of the killer tomatoes metropolis and the birds im freaking getting sick of remakes
this just proves hollywoods out of ideas
Cult Movie Mania
Dedicated Viewer

« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2008, 01:29:30 PM »

I've been complaining against remakes for at least ten years.  Some of it depends on source material.  Have some more bad news for you...they're remaking Death Race 2000 - and calling it just 'death race'.

Your weird wide web HQ for the BEST Cult and Horror Movie coverage!
www.cultmoviemania.com
www.filthythemovie.com
Patient7
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

Mwa Ha Ha Ha Ha

« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2008, 04:06:29 PM »

I've heard of Death Race and The Day the Earth Stood Still but none of these other ones.

On the subject of Death Race, this is a remake of a movie based on a video game, oh yeah, this'll be a treat.  Lookingup

Barbeque sauce tastes good on EVERYTHING, even salad.

Yes, salad.
Cult Movie Mania
Dedicated Viewer

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2008, 04:17:20 PM »

I've heard of Death Race and The Day the Earth Stood Still but none of these other ones.

this is a remake of a movie based on a video game