Bad Movie Logo
"A website to the detriment of good film"
Custom Search
HOMEB-MOVIE REVIEWSREADER REVIEWSFORUMINTERVIEWSUPDATESABOUT
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 26, 2024, 09:47:06 PM
714420 Posts in 53097 Topics by 7742 Members
Latest Member: KathleneKa
Badmovies.org Forum  |  Other Topics  |  Off Topic Discussion  |  Noob forum member -- Not a Robot. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: Noob forum member -- Not a Robot.  (Read 5992 times)
RD
Bad Movie Lover

I make the bad movies.

« on: March 10, 2011, 12:53:06 PM »

Hello,

I've been a long time reader of badmovies.org and have made a few anonymous comments on the reviews, but never registered an account.

I'm a film junkie, and it's nice to be a part of board that shares a love of cinematic garbage. Grew up on the out skirts of Pittsburgh, home of the Zombie. I'm a film school grad just starting to get my feet wet in the industry. I've had key positions on a few shorts, and have PA'd on a few indie B-movies and..."Tooth Fairy 2" a dtv sequel(Don't stone me.)

And I swear I am not a spambot programmed to sell high end shoes or golf clubs...
  Cheers

=== ===
           Go Robo!
Ed, Ego and Superego
Frightening Fanatic of Horrible Cinema

« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2011, 12:56:17 PM »

Are you SURE this is not some forum based turing test?
How do you feel about squirrels?

Welcome out of the lurking closet... Its a good place. My name is Ed, I generally do monsters and spaceships on strings.

-Ed

Quantum materiae materietur marmota monax si marmota monax materiam possit materiari?

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes
Flick James

Honorary Bastard of Arts

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2011, 01:23:19 PM »